Phone: 412.860.0699 / Email: Patti@trasa.net

© 2016 TRASA. All Rights Reserved.

2019 Board of Directors
Krisina
Fredericks,MAS

 

President

Moderne Glass

Phone: 724-857-5750

Email: kris@mglass.com

Tim
Wingert
Secretary

 

Bull Dog Office Products

Phone: 724-331-5692

Email: Tim@bulldogop.com

 

Linda

Ruckert

Board Member

Linda's Imprinted Products

Phone: 412-247-4836

Email: linda@lindasimprinted.com

Jake Huffmyer
Vice President

Pittsburgh Print House

Phone: 724-824-8319

Email: jhuffmyer@pghprinthouse.com

Gary Gwynn, CAS
Treasurer

Gwynn Advertising

Phone: 304-232-0653

Email: gwynnadvertising@gmail.com

Jen
Edwards
Board Member
Eddie Grimes

 

Board Member

Leed's

Phone: 800-860-1555

Email: jedwards@pcna.com

Good Advertising
Phone: 412-576-7513
Email: goodadv@comcast.net

 

Pat
O'Hara
 
Board Member

WC Bunting

Phone: 330-385-0743

Email: pat@wcbunting.com

Steve
McWilliams
 
Past President

Keystone Specialties
Phone:
724-287-1177

Email: smcwilliams@keystonespecialties.net